Welcome 2014

1535758_10151851264447747_489048805_nYeah……seriously no resolutions this time….every time I  make the list I end up not doing it.So  let me start this year with a clean mind and a heart of  following and enjoying life and  working on full-filling my passion or passions (I have too many). Apart from this I also secretly plan to do write notes for my daughter and hand it over to her when she is all grown up. It’s an idea I truly hope to start on.

I have no regrets in my past , in fact I only have to thank 2013 for giving me my son. And I hope I can only better myself  in every passing day.

2014 I welcome u my fingers crossed and a BIGGGGGGG SMILEEEEEEEEEE………..

Leave a Reply

